Login or register

Rachael vs. Guy Celebrity Cook Off

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Jan/2012 Celebrity Food Festival
2 1x02 08/Jan/2012 Let Them Eat Cake
3 1x03 15/Jan/2012 Chopping Block
4 1x04 22/Jan/2012 Lunch Cart Showdown
5 1x05 29/Jan/2012 Friends and Family Favorites
6 1x06 29/Jan/2012 Restaurant Battle

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor