Login or register  

Season 2

7 :02x01 - Bear Attack

With time running out, the freight crew struggle to make their delivery to a salvage crew stranded in the wilderness and Jim James returns from town with a huge surprise for his wife Nancy.

Source: Destination America

8 :02x02 - Mountain Danger

A man who lives off the grid requires his stranded snow machine to be airlifted out of the frozen tundra. Disaster manages to strike two newcomers to homesteading as they face their first winter alone living in the wilderness.

9 :02x03 - Collision Course

300 miles south of the Arctic Circle, off gridders Cathy and Larry battle freezing temperatures which threaten to leave them without a crucial supply of fresh water. J.T. Evans has come up with an ingenious plan to bring a taste of the tropics to Alaska.

Source: Destination America

10 :02x04 - Avalanche Zone

Offgrid, Josh and Annie urgently need to move their cabin away from a rapidly rising river. Ron Hudson and daughter Ashley are racing to replace a leaking roof before a storm hits. On the railroad, an avalanche threatens to derail a mile and a half train.

Source: Destination America

11 :02x05 - The Big Freeze

A family protect their food supply. A homesteader, aged 71 has to take a five hour hike in the wilderness.

12 :02x06 - Ice Hell

A couple attempt to make some repairs before winter arrives. Following 41 years of solitude, a man decides to sell his cabin.

13 :02x07 - A Bridge Too Far

A porcupine infestation threatens a couple's electricity; hunting for supper; an emergency crew battles blocked bridges to make way for a shipment of valuable military equipment.

Source: Destination America

14 :02x08 - Earthquake

A huge earthquake threatens to stop the rail service and derail a speeding freight train.

15 :02x09 - Ice Attack

• No Summary (Add Here)

16 :02x10 - Train From Hell

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Railroad Alaska guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Adventure | Family | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: Destination America ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 16, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor