Login or register  

Season 3

17 :03x01 - Series 3, Episode 1

Cleaver has to adjust to life in prison.

18 :03x02 - Series 3, Episode 2

Cleavar soon realises how much things have changed, when he manages to escape jail.

19 :03x03 - Season 3, Episode 3

Missy's humiliating film, leads the gang on a drug filled binge at the casino.

20 :03x04 - Season 3, Episode 4

After a security guard is murdered, Felicity reenters Cleaver's life.

21 :03x05 - Season 3, Episode 5

Four of Cleaver's clients are scheduled to appear in court on the same day.

22 :03x06 - Season 3, Episode 6

Clever faces up to his humiliations when he tries to win Felicity over.

23 :03x07 - Season 3, Episode 7

Cleaver leads Wendy, Fuzz and Prue out of the hostage situation but ends up being accidentally shot in the buttock.

24 :03x08 - Season 3, Episode 8

Cleaver's practice is booming. Barney is thriving and he is falling in love with Felicity. Fate though could have some nasty surprises in store.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( Australia)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 04, 2010
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor