Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 Unknown/Unaired Squeakerfoot
02 01x02 Unknown/Unaired Mystery Meal
04 01x04 Unknown/Unaired Rainy Sunday
05 01x05 Unknown/Unaired Goodbye, Hello
06 01x06 Unknown/Unaired New Pajamas
07 01x07 Unknown/Unaired Ramona's Bad Day
08 01x08 Unknown/Unaired The Great Hair Argument
09 01x09 Unknown/Unaired The Perfect Day
10 01x10 Unknown/Unaired Siblingitis

Network: PBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1988
Ended: November 12, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor