Login or register  

Ramsay's Boiling Point

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Feb/1999 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 04/Mar/1999 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 11/Mar/1999 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 18/Mar/1999 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 25/Mar/1999 Episode 5 N/A

Warning: Ramsay's Boiling Point guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Cooking/Food
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 25, 1999
Ended: March 25, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor