Randy Jackson Presents: America's Best Dance Crew

Randy Jackson Presents: America's Best Dance Crew

12 of America's best dance crews are gathered to compete against each other in a series of routines, as week by week a team is released.

Episode Info

Prev: 8x06 -- VMA Pre-Party Finale (Aug/29/2015)

Randy Jackson (1)Randy Jackson (1)
As Himself
Jason DundasJason Dundas
As Himself (Host S08)
Frankie GrandeFrankie Grande
As Himself (Judge S08)
As Himself (Judge S08)
Teyana TaylorTeyana Taylor
As Herself (Judge S08)
Mario LópezMario López
As Himself (Host S01-S07)
Lil MamaLil Mama
As Herself (Judge S01-S07)
JC ChasezJC Chasez
As Himself (Judge S01-S07)
Layla KayleighLayla Kayleigh
As Herself (Backstage correspondent S01-S07)
Dominic SandovalDominic Sandoval
As Himself (Judge S06-S07)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review

Executive Producer: Randy Jackson (1), Joel Gallen, Rob Lee (2), Karen Schwartz, Harriet Sternberg, Abe Hoch
Co-Executive Producer: Josh Greenberg
Supervising Producer: Dan Sacks
Consulting Producer: Erik Weiner, Jordan Allen-Dutton
Music: Noah Lifschey

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

T-Pain (5 eps)
Super Cr3w (5 eps)
Quest Crew (5 eps)
Jason Dundas (5 eps)
Frankie Grande (5 eps)
Teyana Taylor (5 eps)
Kinjaz (5 eps)
I Am Me (4 eps)
The Elektrolytes (3 eps)
We Are Heroes (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Reality
Genre: Dance | Music | Talent
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 07, 2008
Episode Order: 6
• America's Best Dance Crew (shortened version of title), (Used In USA)
• America’s Best Dance Crew All Stars: Road to the VMAs (Season 8 title), (Used In USA)
• Road to the VMAs (Season 8 alternate title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor