Login or register

Rat Bastards

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 31/Jul/2012 Old War, New Tricks
2 1x02 07/Aug/2012 She-Rat in Heat
3 1x03 14/Aug/2012 Recipe for Disaster
4 1x04 14/Aug/2012 Rat vs. Dynamite
5 1x05 21/Aug/2012 When Hunters Become the Hunted
6 1x06 21/Aug/2012 The Molotov Cocktail Episode

Classification: Documentary
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 31, 2012
Ended: August 21, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor