Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Oct/2013 Pilot
2 1x02 29/Oct/2013 Death and the Maiden
3 1x03 05/Nov/2013 Believe
4 1x04 12/Nov/2013 The Devil Has a Face
5 1x05 19/Nov/2013 Scared to Death
6 1x06 07/Jan/2014 Revival
7 1x07 14/Jan/2014 Home is Where the Heart Is - Seriously Check the Floorboards
8 1x08 21/Jan/2014 I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
9 1x09 28/Jan/2014 Along Came a Spider
10 1x10 04/Feb/2014 My Haunted Heart

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Teens
Status: Canceled
Network: Freeform ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 22, 2013
Ended: February 04, 2014
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor