Login or register  


« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
205 8x01 14/Sep/1965 Encounter at Boot Hill N/A
206 8x02 21/Sep/1965 Ride a Crooked Mile N/A
207 8x03 28/Sep/1965 Six Weeks to Bent Fork N/A
208 8x04 05/Oct/1965 Walk into Terror N/A
209 8x05 12/Oct/1965 Escort to Doom N/A
210 8x06 19/Oct/1965 Hostage for Hanging N/A
211 8x07 26/Oct/1965 Vasquez Woman N/A
212 8x08 02/Nov/1965 Clash at Broken Bluff N/A
213 8x09 09/Nov/1965 The Pursuit N/A
214 8x10 16/Nov/1965 Duel at Daybreak N/A
215 8x11 23/Nov/1965 Brush War at Buford N/A
216 8x12 30/Nov/1965 Testing Post N/A
217 8x13 07/Dec/1965 Crossing at White Feather N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Rawhide guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 1959
Ended: January 04, 1966
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor