Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 08/Sep/2007 Cabana-Style Guesthouse N/A
41 4x02 14/Jul/2007 Five-Star Resort Bedroom N/A
42 4x03 01/Sep/2007 Modern Home Theater N/A
43 4x04 18/Aug/2007 Traditional, Modern Living Room N/A
44 4x05 28/Jul/2007 Contemporary Pool House N/A
45 4x06 04/Aug/2007 Nantucket-Style Office N/A
46 4x07 Unknown British Colonial Living Room N/A
47 4x08 09/Jun/2007 Hip Loft Space N/A
48 4x09 24/Dec/2007 Zen-Inspired Living Room N/A
49 4x10 11/Aug/2007 Contemporary Living Room N/A
50 4x11 07/Jul/2007 Romantic Modern Bathroom N/A
51 4x12 23/Jul/2007 Modern Family Room N/A
52 4x13 22/Sep/2007 Tranquil Spa-Like Bathroom N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: reDesign guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 05:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..

Comic-Con 2014: Bryan Fuller Serves Up Delicious ‘Hannibal’ Morsels (Spoilers)

Bryan Fuller was quite candid about revealing spoilers for..

'Don't Drive Here' Returning for Second Season

What didn’t kill him made him stronger – and a better driver! Back for..