« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 29/Jan/2006 Cleveland Temple, Kansas Health Club, Nebraska Barn, Washington Bootleg Joint
15 2x02 23/Apr/2006 Pennsylvania Cigar Factory, Tennessee Tool Shed, Georgia Cotton Warehouse, Michigan Masonic Temple
16 2x03 21/Jan/2007 Massachusetts Mill, New Jersey Coast Guard Station, Montana Bank, Texas Church
17 2x04 07/May/2006 Brooklyn Clock Tower, Michigan Church, Berkshires Stable, Tennessee Water Tank
18 2x05 21/May/2006 Jersey City Smokehouse, Georgia Barn, Montana Furniture Store, Tennessee Grain Mill
19 2x06 28/May/2006 New Jersey Tannery, Washington Warehouse, Tennessee Grocery, New York Bridal Salon
20 2x07 04/May/2006 New York Grocery Warehouse, Wyoming Dairy Barn, Tennessee Flour Mill, Indiana Tin Shop
21 2x08 11/Jun/2006 Indiana Conservatory, Washington Church, Wyoming Department Store, Iowa Pig Barn
22 2x09 09/Jul/2006 Indiana Firehouse, Iowa Mill, Colorado Social Hall, Massachusetts Cooperage
23 2x10 16/Jul/2006 Kentucky Civil War Hospital, Indianapolis Restaurant, Ohio Stoneworks, Wyoming Soda Fountain
24 2x11 23/Jul/2006 Indiana Hardware Store, Colorado Church, New York Grain Warehouse, Iowa Wagon Works
25 2x12 30/Jul/2006 Iowa Round Barn, Maine Church, Indiana Furniture Store, Kentucky Stable
26 2x13 06/Aug/2006 Minnesota Chip Factory, Oklahoma Hotel, Connecticut Tool Factory, Oregon Sheet Metal Shop

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: How To/Do It Yourself | Housing/Building
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor