Real Deal

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 27/Nov/2011 Football Frenzy
03 01x03 28/Nov/2011 Gunning for Gold
04 01x04 04/Dec/2011 Sex(tant) Pistols
05 01x05 04/Dec/2011 Four-Wheeler Feud
06 01x06 05/Dec/2011 Knife Fight
07 01x07 11/Dec/2011 Autograph Anarchy
08 01x08 11/Dec/2011 Comic (Con)frontation
09 01x09 18/Dec/2011 Motorcycle Melee

Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 27, 2011
Ended: December 18, 2011
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor