Login or register  

Real Estate Intervention

No recurring guest stars found
Warning: Real Estate Intervention guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 14, 2009
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor