Login or register  

Real Husbands of Hollywood

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
24 3x01 14/Oct/2014 Falling Legend - Part 1 N/A
25 3x02 14/Oct/2014 Falling Legend - Part 2 N/A
26 3x03 21/Oct/2014 No New Friends N/A
27 3x04 28/Oct/2014 Don't Vote for Nick N/A
28 3x05 04/Nov/2014 A Blurred 47 1/2 Hours N/A
29 3x06 11/Nov/2014 Rolling with My Roomie N/A
30 3x07 18/Nov/2014 Bad Sport N/A
31 3x08 25/Nov/2014 Black is the Same Old Black N/A
32 3x09 06/Jan/2015 The Fight For Duane N/A
33 3x10 13/Jan/2015 Model Behavior N/A
34 3x11 20/Jan/2015 Vote For Kidney N/A
35 3x12 27/Jan/2015 One In A Bazillion N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Real Husbands of Hollywood guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: BET ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 15, 2013
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor