Real Husbands of Hollywood

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 15/Jan/2013 Easy Bake Kevin
02 01x02 22/Jan/2013 Thicke and Tired
03 01x03 29/Jan/2013 It's Getting' Hot in Herrre
04 01x04 05/Feb/2013 Karma's a Mitch
06 01x06 19/Feb/2013 Auf Wiedersehen, Mitches
07 01x07 26/Feb/2013 Trick'd
08 01x08 05/Mar/2013 Hollywood Scuffle
09 01x09 12/Mar/2013 Blackstabbers
11 01x11 28/May/2013 Reunion Special

  Season 2 »
Network: BET ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Celebrities, Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 15, 2013
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor