Real Husbands of Hollywood

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Jan/2013 Easy Bake Kevin
2 1x02 22/Jan/2013 Thicke and Tired
3 1x03 29/Jan/2013 It's Getting' Hot in Herrre
4 1x04 05/Feb/2013 Karma's a Mitch
5 1x05 12/Feb/2013 Hart vs. Mosley
6 1x06 19/Feb/2013 Auf Wiedersehen, Mitches
7 1x07 26/Feb/2013 Trick'd
8 1x08 05/Mar/2013 Hollywood Scuffle
9 1x09 12/Mar/2013 Blackstabbers
10 1x10 19/Mar/2013 Retreat from Couples
11 1x11 28/May/2013 Reunion Special

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
12 2x01 15/Oct/2013 Fund Raising Hell
13 2x02 15/Oct/2013 Hell of a Fundraiser
14 2x03 22/Oct/2013 Frauditions
15 2x04 29/Oct/2013 Tisha & Duane
16 2x05 05/Nov/2013 Rock, Paper, Stealers
17 2x06 12/Nov/2013 Hook, Lie & Sink Her
18 2x07 19/Nov/2013 Outdated
19 2x08 26/Nov/2013 Doing the Bump
20 2x09 03/Dec/2013 Scattered Showers
21 2x10 10/Dec/2013 Storm Showers
22 2x11 17/Dec/2013 The Bump Stops Here
23 2x12 17/Dec/2013 The Harter They Fall

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
24 3x01 14/Oct/2014 Falling Legend - Part 1
25 3x02 14/Oct/2014 Falling Legend - Part 2
26 3x03 21/Oct/2014 No New Friends
27 3x04 28/Oct/2014 Don't Vote for Nick
28 3x05 04/Nov/2014 A Blurred 47 1/2 Hours
29 3x06 11/Nov/2014 Rolling with My Roomie
30 3x07 18/Nov/2014 Bad Sport
31 3x08 25/Nov/2014 Black is the Same Old Black
32 3x09 06/Jan/2015 The Fight For Duane
33 3x10 13/Jan/2015 Model Behavior
34 3x11 20/Jan/2015 Vote For Kidney
35 3x12 27/Jan/2015 One In A Bazillion

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
36 4x01 18/Aug/2015 Suck My Trick
37 4x02 25/Aug/2015 When Kevin Met Salli
38 4x03 01/Sep/2015 Hart Medication
39 4x04 08/Sep/2015 Hart Medication Part 2
40 4x05 15/Sep/2015 Cabin Pressure
41 4x06 22/Sep/2015 The Great American Hero
42 4x07 29/Sep/2015 Kevin Davis Jr.
42 4x08 06/Oct/2015 Broad Talk
42 4x09 06/Jan/2016 Kevin’s Gold Star Standards
43 4x10 19/Jan/2016 Don't Cross That Bridgette
44 4x11 26/Jan/2016 Claire and Present Danger
45 4x12 02/Feb/2016 Trina Sister
46 4x13 09/Feb/2016 Easy as 1-2-3

S02 - #107/Oct/2013Season 2 ReunionN/A

    Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: BET ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 15, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor