Red Widow

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Mar/2013 Pilot
2 1x02 03/Mar/2013 The Contact
3 1x03 10/Mar/2013 The Consignment
4 1x04 17/Mar/2013 The Escape
5 1x05 24/Mar/2013 The Recorder
6 1x06 31/Mar/2013 The Captive
7 1x07 28/Apr/2013 The Coke
8 1x08 05/May/2013 The Hit

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 03, 2013
Ended: May 05, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor