Login or register

Season 5

41 :05x01 - The Battle Begins

Some Americans from the South are left on a deserted tropical island.

42 :05x02 - Broken Dreams

The game is soon turned on its head as one player decides to leave the competition and another is badly hurt.

43 :05x03 - Great Expectations

The players need to try and up their game as a daunting challenge pushes their limits to new heights.
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action
Status: Returning Series
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 09, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor