Login or register

Redneck Island

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Jun/2012 Welcome to Redneck Island
2 1x02 16/Jun/2012 Leapin' Lizards
3 1x03 23/Jun/2012 A Bird in the Hand
4 1x04 30/Jun/2012 All Mixed Up
5 1x05 14/Jul/2012 Beer Bliss
6 1x06 21/Jul/2012 The Pinky Swear
7 1x07 28/Jul/2012 As Redneck Island Turns
8 1x08 11/Aug/2012 Like Shootin' Fish in a Barrel
9 1x09 18/Aug/2012 What Goes Down, Must Come Up
10 1x10 25/Aug/2012 One Last Beer Run

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action
Status: Returning Series
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 09, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor