Redneck Rehab

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 15/Sep/2012 The Higgs Family
02 01x02 22/Sep/2012 Allen-McDade Family
03 01x03 29/Sep/2012 The Carolus Family
04 01x04 06/Oct/2012 The Cardin Family
05 01x05 13/Oct/2012 The Sellers Family
06 01x06 20/Oct/2012 The Purdy Family
07 01x07 27/Oct/2012 Matteson Family

Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 2012
Ended: October 27, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor