Redneck Rehab

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Sep/2012 The Higgs Family
2 1x02 22/Sep/2012 Allen-McDade Family
3 1x03 29/Sep/2012 The Carolus Family
4 1x04 06/Oct/2012 The Cardin Family
5 1x05 13/Oct/2012 The Sellers Family
6 1x06 20/Oct/2012 The Purdy Family
7 1x07 27/Oct/2012 Matteson Family

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Country Music Television ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 2012
Ended: October 27, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor