« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 3x01 17/Mar/2015 The In Crowd
32 3x02 17/Mar/2015 At the End of His Rope
33 3x03 24/Mar/2015 Family Values
34 3x04 24/Mar/2015 Unholy Rollers
35 3x05 31/Mar/2015 The Miseducation of Avis Banks
36 3x06 31/Mar/2015 O Come All Ye Unfaithful
37 3x07 07/Apr/2015 A New Man
38 3x08 14/Apr/2015 Something Borrowed, Someone Blue
39 3x09 21/Apr/2015 The Girl in the Shower
40 3x10 28/Apr/2015 The Caned Crusader
41 3x11 05/May/2015 Murder, Who Wrote?
42 3x12 12/May/2015 Families and Foes
43 3x13 19/May/2015 School House Rocked

« Season 2    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 15, 2013
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor