Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 15/Jan/2013 Scout's Honor
02 01x02 15/Jan/2013 An Almost Perfect Plan
03 01x03 22/Jan/2013 Love At any Price
04 01x04 22/Jan/2013 Triangle of Death
05 01x05 29/Jan/2013 A Deadly Beat
06 01x06 05/Feb/2013 Fatal Fortune
07 01x07 12/Feb/2013 Favorite Son
08 01x08 19/Feb/2013 Twisted Ties
09 01x09 26/Feb/2013 Hide and Seek
10 01x10 05/Mar/2013 Triangle of Terror

  Season 2 »
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime, Drama, Family, Mystery, Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 15, 2013
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor