« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
12 02x02 07/Jan/2014 Don't Wake Daddy
14 02x04 14/Jan/2014 Unhappy Camper
15 02x05 21/Jan/2014 The Last Summer
16 02x06 21/Jan/2014 Unholy Rollers
17 02x07 28/Jan/2014 Fall From Grace
18 02x08 04/Feb/2014 Bad Seeds
20 02x10 18/Feb/2014 Blue Blood
21 02x11 25/Feb/2014 The Yoga Shop Murder
22 02x12 04/Mar/2014 Burn the Hand That Feeds You
23 02x13 11/Mar/2014 Collecting Enemies
25 02x15 25/Mar/2014 Two-Faced Victim
26 02x16 01/Apr/2014 Betting the Farm
28 02x18 08/Apr/2014 Deadly Dirty Talk
29 02x19 15/Apr/2014 A Deadly Drive
30 02x20 15/Apr/2014 Ding-Dong, You're Dead

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime, Drama, Family, Mystery, Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 15, 2013
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor