All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Jan/2013 Scout's Honor
2 1x02 15/Jan/2013 An Almost Perfect Plan
3 1x03 22/Jan/2013 Love At any Price
4 1x04 22/Jan/2013 Triangle of Death
5 1x05 29/Jan/2013 A Deadly Beat
6 1x06 05/Feb/2013 Fatal Fortune
7 1x07 12/Feb/2013 Favorite Son
8 1x08 19/Feb/2013 Twisted Ties
9 1x09 26/Feb/2013 Hide and Seek
10 1x10 05/Mar/2013 Triangle of Terror

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 07/Jan/2014 An Imperfect Family
12 2x02 07/Jan/2014 Don't Wake Daddy
13 2x03 14/Jan/2014 Crying Uncle
14 2x04 14/Jan/2014 Unhappy Camper
15 2x05 21/Jan/2014 The Last Summer
16 2x06 21/Jan/2014 Unholy Rollers
17 2x07 28/Jan/2014 Fall From Grace
18 2x08 04/Feb/2014 Bad Seeds
19 2x09 11/Feb/2014 All in the Family
20 2x10 18/Feb/2014 Blue Blood
21 2x11 25/Feb/2014 The Yoga Shop Murder
22 2x12 04/Mar/2014 Burn the Hand That Feeds You
23 2x13 11/Mar/2014 Collecting Enemies
24 2x14 18/Mar/2014 Very Bad Investments
25 2x15 25/Mar/2014 Two-Faced Victim
26 2x16 01/Apr/2014 Betting the Farm
27 2x17 08/Apr/2014 Killer Confessional
28 2x18 08/Apr/2014 Deadly Dirty Talk
29 2x19 15/Apr/2014 A Deadly Drive
30 2x20 15/Apr/2014 Ding-Dong, You're Dead

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 3x01 17/Mar/2015 The In Crowd
32 3x02 17/Mar/2015 At the End of His Rope
33 3x03 24/Mar/2015 Family Values
34 3x04 24/Mar/2015 Unholy Rollers
35 3x05 31/Mar/2015 The Miseducation of Avis Banks
36 3x06 31/Mar/2015 O Come All Ye Unfaithful
37 3x07 07/Apr/2015 A New Man
38 3x08 14/Apr/2015 Something Borrowed, Someone Blue
39 3x09 21/Apr/2015 The Girl in the Shower
40 3x10 28/Apr/2015 The Caned Crusader
41 3x11 05/May/2015 Murder, Who Wrote?
42 3x12 12/May/2015 Families and Foes
43 3x13 19/May/2015 School House Rocked

    Season 3 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 15, 2013
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor