Season 1

1 :01x01 - Schooling the Teacher (Pilot)

• No Summary (Add Here)

2 :01x02 - Lines Out

A sailfish tournament finds George at the helm of a privately chartered vessel that impresses Augie with its size and speed, forcing him to up his game for one of his top clients. Meanwhile, Nick's clients include estranged cousins who are looking for dinner.

Source: Weather Channel

3 :01x03 - Swagger Like Us

A sailfish tournament includes all four captains and dozens of other boats, but mechanical problems, rough seas and high winds make their work even harder.

Source: Weather Channel

4 :01x04 - Backcountry Brotherhood

Richard reels the guys into a team building exercise.

Source: Weather Channel

5 :01x05 - Swordfish Smack Down

• No Summary (Add Here)

6 :01x06 - Still The Boss

The rivalry between the mentor and his prodigy rises to a new level; Augie's most important client is practicing for a high-stakes sailfishing tournament; Nick is in pursuit of the swordfish that has eluded him.

Source: Weather Channel
Network: Weather Channel ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Drama, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself, Talent, Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: New Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 07, 2013
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor