Reel Rivals

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/May/2013 Schooling the Teacher (Pilot)
2 1x02 07/May/2013 Lines Out
3 1x03 14/May/2013 Swagger Like Us
4 1x04 28/May/2013 Backcountry Brotherhood
5 1x05 04/Jun/2013 Swordfish Smack Down
6 1x06 11/Jun/2013 Still The Boss

Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Drama | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: New Series
Network: Weather Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 07, 2013
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor