Season 1

1 :01x01 - Shelise & Julian (Pilot)

A hypnotherapist guides people to recall their past lives. In the opener, the source of a woman's strange compulsion to repeat an invasive medical procedure is revealed when she learns about her multiple past lives; and a man gets help to break a cycle of violence by going back to the bloody battlefields of 15th century France.

Source: lifetime movie network

2 :01x02 - Anika & Carlos

Carlos is worried that his daughter will suffer the same fate as his dead sister. Anika is thinking about her life as a circus artist in the 1930s.

3 :01x03 - Laura, Vincent & Devavani

A woman learns she previously lived as a 19th century Mexican widow; a man regresses back in time to tribal Australia to search for an ex-girlfriend he believes he knew in a past life; a woman learns she may have been an orphaned Italian refugee.

Source: lifetime movie network
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: lifetime movie network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 22, 2014
Ended: April 05, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor