Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Mar/1983 Back to School
2 1x02 11/Mar/1983 The Demon Dragsters
3 1x03 18/Mar/1983 The Big Time
4 1x04 25/Mar/1983 On the Pad
5 1x05 01/Apr/1983 Film at Eleven
6 1x06 08/Apr/1983 Target: Marciano

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 04, 1983
Ended: April 08, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor