Resale Royalty

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 12/May/2013 Shut Up! How Much? (Pilot)
02 01x02 19/May/2013 5 Finger Discount
03 01x03 26/May/2013 VIP: Very Important Purchasers
04 01x04 02/Jun/2013 All About Who You Zoe
05 01x05 09/Jun/2013 All Trunk, No Junk
06 01x06 16/Jun/2013 Dressed Like a McQueen
07 01x07 23/Jun/2013 Size Does Matter
08 01x08 30/Jun/2013 Still Haute at 25
09 01x09 07/Jul/2013 In Laura We Trust?
10 01x10 14/Jul/2013 Spring Forward, Vault Back

Type: Reality
Genres: Family, Fashion/Make-up, Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 12, 2013
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor