Restless Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Adrian ScarboroughplayedMorris Devereux
Bertie CarvelplayedMason Harding
Charlotte RamplingplayedSally
Hayley AtwellplayedEva Delectorskaya
Kevin GuthrieplayedAlfie Blytheswood
Michael GambonplayedBaron Mansfield
Michelle DockeryplayedRuth Gilmartin
Rufus SewellplayedLucas Romer
Thekla ReutenplayedSylvia Rhys Meyers
Tom BrookeplayedAngus Woolf
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: December 07, 2012
Episode Order: 2
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor