Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 27/Dec/2012 I am Eva Delectorskaya
02 01x02 28/Dec/2012 I've been Sold

Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Type: Mini-Series
Genres: Drama, Family, Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: December 07, 2012
Episodes Order: 2
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor