« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
09 02x01 28/Sep/2014 Revelation
10 02x02 05/Oct/2014 Echoes
11 02x03 12/Oct/2014 Multiple
12 02x04 19/Oct/2014 Old Scars
13 02x05 26/Oct/2014 Will
14 02x06 02/Nov/2014 Afflictions
16 02x08 30/Nov/2014 Forsaken
17 02x09 07/Dec/2014 Aftermath
19 02x11 11/Jan/2015 True Believer
20 02x12 18/Jan/2015 Steal Away

« Season 1  
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Fantasy, Mystery, Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 09, 2014
Ended: January 25, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor