Return to Treasure Island

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Apr/1986 The Map
2 1x02 12/Apr/1986 The Mutiny
3 1x03 19/Apr/1986 Island Of The Damned
4 1x04 26/Apr/1986 Jamaca
5 1x05 03/May/1986 Manhunt
6 1x06 10/May/1986 Crows Nest
7 1x07 17/May/1986 Fugitives
8 1x08 24/May/1986 In Chains
9 1x09 31/May/1986 Spanish Gold
10 1x10 07/Jun/1986 Treasure Island