Login or register  

Richard Diamond, Private Detective

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
52 4x01 05/Oct/1959 The Hoodlum N/A
53 4x02 12/Oct/1959 Act of Grace N/A
54 4x03 19/Oct/1959 The Bookie N/A
55 4x04 26/Oct/1959 The Client N/A
56 4x05 02/Nov/1959 The Runaway N/A
57 4x06 09/Nov/1959 No Laughing Matter N/A
58 4x07 16/Nov/1959 The Messenger N/A
59 4x08 23/Nov/1959 The Counselor N/A
60 4x09 30/Nov/1959 The Image N/A
61 4x10 07/Dec/1959 The Adjustor N/A
62 4x11 14/Dec/1959 Marked for Murder N/A
63 4x12 21/Dec/1959 The Caller N/A
64 4x13 28/Dec/1959 One Dead Cat N/A
65 4x14 11/Jan/1960 Dead to the World N/A
66 4x15 18/Jan/1960 Seven Swords N/A
67 4x16 25/Jan/1960 The Fine Art of Murder N/A
68 4x17 28/Jun/1960 The Popskull N/A
69 4x18 05/Jul/1960 And Whose Little Baby Are You? N/A
70 4x19 19/Jul/1960 Fallen Star N/A
71 4x20 02/Aug/1960 Coat of Arms N/A
72 4x21 09/Aug/1960 Double Trouble N/A
73 4x22 16/Aug/1960 The Lovely Fraud N/A
74 4x23 23/Aug/1960 Accent on Murder N/A
75 4x24 30/Aug/1960 East of Danger N/A
76 4x25 06/Sep/1960 Running Scared N/A
77 4x26 Unaired The Mouse N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Richard Diamond, Private Detective guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 01, 1957
Ended: September 06, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor