Richard Hammond's Crash Course

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 16/Apr/2012 Abrams Tank
02 01x02 23/Apr/2012 Tree Harvester
03 01x03 30/Apr/2012 Landfill
05 01x05 14/May/2012 Demolition
06 01x06 21/May/2012 Salvage Yard

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 02x01 22/Oct/2012 Stuntman
08 02x02 29/Oct/2012 Cabbie / Comedian
09 02x03 05/Nov/2012 American Bullfighter / Paddle Boarder
10 02x04 12/Nov/2012 IndyCar Pit Crew
11 02x05 19/Nov/2012 Harlem Barber; Test Pilot
12 02x06 26/Nov/2012 Cattle Rancher
13 02x07 03/Dec/2012 Animal Sanctuary / Snake Wrangler
14 02x08 10/Dec/2012 Rocket Scientist / Bike Messenger

  Season 2 »
Network: BBC America ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Automobiles/Vehicles, Comedy, Travel
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 16, 2012
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor