Rise of the Video Game

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Nov/2007 Level One
2 1x02 28/Nov/2007 Level Two
3 1x03 05/Dec/2007 Level Three
4 1x04 12/Dec/2007 Level Four
5 1x05 19/Dec/2007 Level Five

Classification: Documentary
Genre: History | Tech/Gaming
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 21, 2007
Ended: December 19, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor