Risky Listing

Risky Listing

Risky Listing is a six-part, one-hour docuseries from Zodiak New York that goes behind the velvet rope to meet the high-end listings agents who wheel and deal in the exclusive, intensely competitive world of New York nightlife real estate. The series will follow along with the agents as they cut deals for the hottest bar, restaurant and nightclub spaces -- and try to stay on top in the city that never sleeps. The playground of New York's coolest crowds may be their office, but in a cutthroat business, with millions on the line, will they toast their success or get cut off before last call? (Source: The Esquire Network)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x06 -- Cash Is King! (Dec/24/2013)

eason 1 ends with Jason and Danielle coming to an agreement, but then Alex starts a new conflict. Meanwhile, Michael tries to turn around his fortunes with a huge deal; and Haz learns the appeal of sliders.

Alex PickenAlex Picken
As Himself
Alex PickenAlex Picken
As Himself

No reviews yet, write the first review

Type: Reality
Genres: Educational, Family, Housing/Building, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 19, 2013
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor