Login or register

Road to Punkin Chunkin

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Nov/2011 The Good, The Fat and the Party Animals
2 1x02 10/Nov/2011 The Red, White, Blue, & Orange
3 1x03 17/Nov/2011 Flight Plans
4 1x04 24/Nov/2011 Punkin Chunkin 2011

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
5 2x01 22/Nov/2012 From Junk to Chunk
6 2x02 22/Nov/2012 Davids versus Goliath
7 2x03 22/Nov/2012 Friends, Romans, Chunkers
8 2x04 00/Nov/2013 TBA

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Science ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 03, 2011
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor