Login or register  

Road To Reality

The show was an anthology series which aired on ABC in the United States. Each episode featured about eight actors playing participants in therapy sessions.

Episode Info

Final: 1x119 -- The Final Episode (Mar/31/1961)

Eugenia RawlsEugenia Rawls
As Margaret
John Beal (1)John Beal (1)
As Dr. Lewis
Judith BraunJudith Braun
As Joan
Kay DoubledayKay Doubleday
As Chris
Salem LudwigSalem Ludwig
As Harry

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 02:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 17, 1960
Ended: March 31, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor