Login or register  

Robert Montgomery Presents Your Lucky Strike Theatre

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
281 8x01 10/Sep/1956 Soldiers from the Wars Returning N/A
282 8x02 17/Sep/1956 Onions in the Stew N/A
283 8x03 24/Sep/1956 After All These Years N/A
284 8x04 01/Oct/1956 Last Trip of the Hindenburg N/A
285 8x05 08/Oct/1956 September Affair N/A
286 8x06 15/Oct/1956 Pilgrimage N/A
287 8x07 22/Oct/1956 Goodbye, Grey Flannel N/A
288 8x08 29/Oct/1956 One Bright Day N/A
289 8x09 05/Nov/1956 Mr. Tutt Goes West N/A
290 8x10 12/Nov/1956 The Misfortunes of Mr. Minihan N/A
291 8x11 19/Nov/1956 Plainfield Teachers College N/A
292 8x12 26/Nov/1956 Sunset Boulevard N/A
293 8x13 10/Dec/1956 The Young and the Beautiful N/A
294 8x14 17/Dec/1956 Miracle at Lensham N/A
295 8x15 24/Dec/1956 Amahl and the Night Visitors N/A
296 8x16 31/Dec/1956 Music for Your New Year's Eve N/A
297 8x17 07/Jan/1957 The Liar N/A
298 8x18 14/Jan/1957 Give and Take N/A
299 8x19 21/Jan/1957 Crisis at Sand Cave N/A
300 8x20 28/Jan/1957 The Clay Pigeon N/A
301 8x21 04/Feb/1957 The Week the World Stood Still N/A
302 8x22 11/Feb/1957 The Grand Prize N/A
303 8x23 18/Feb/1957 Wait for Me N/A
304 8x24 25/Feb/1957 Reclining Figure N/A
305 8x25 04/Mar/1957 The Enemy N/A
306 8x26 11/Mar/1957 Last Train to Kildevil N/A
307 8x27 18/Mar/1957 His Name was Death N/A
308 8x28 25/Mar/1957 One Minute to Ditch N/A
309 8x29 01/Apr/1957 A Slice of Life N/A
310 8x30 08/Apr/1957 Victoria Regina N/A
311 8x31 15/Apr/1957 Fear Street N/A
312 8x32 22/Apr/1957 The Trial of Pontius Pilate N/A
313 8x33 29/Apr/1957 The New World N/A
314 8x34 06/May/1957 Longing for to Go N/A
315 8x35 13/May/1957 Return Visit N/A
316 8x36 27/May/1957 Sturdevant's Daughter N/A
317 8x37 17/Jun/1957 The Weather Lover N/A
318 8x38 24/Jun/1957 Faust '57 N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Robert Montgomery Presents Your Lucky Strike Theatre guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 30, 1950
Ended: June 24, 1957
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor