Robin of Sherwood

Robin of Sherwood Cast

Name (Sort)   Character (Sort)
Michael PraedplayedRobin Hood (Robin of Loxley) (Series 1-2) (14Eps.)
Jason ConneryplayedRobin Hood (Robert of Huntingdon) (Series 3) (12Eps.)
Ray WinstoneplayedWill Scarlet (26Eps.)
Judi TrottplayedLady Marion (of Leaford) (26Eps.)
Clive MantleplayedLittle John (26Eps.)
Phil RoseplayedFriar Tuck (26Eps.)
Peter Llewellyn WilliamsplayedMuch (26Eps.)
Mark RyanplayedNasir (26Eps.)
Nickolas GraceplayedSheriff of Nottingham (17Eps.)
Robert AddieplayedSir Guy of Gisburne (22Eps.)
John AbineriplayedHerne the Hunter (19Eps.)
Jeremy BullochplayedEdward of Wickham (8Eps.)
Philip JacksonplayedAbbot Hugo (8Eps.)
Lewis CollinsplayedPhilip Mark
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 28, 1984
Ended: June 28, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor