Robin of Sherwood

Heroes (8)

Show All
Villains (4)

Show All
Go Back To Character Guide Index List characters from the person:

Heroes (8)

Friar Tuck (1 Pic)
Lady Marion (of Leaford) (1 Pic)
Little John (1 Pic)
Much (1 Pic)
Nasir (1 Pic)
Robin Hood (Robert of Huntingdon) (1 Pic)
Robin Hood (Robin of Loxley) (2 Pics)
Will Scarlet (1 Pic)
Villains (4)

Gulnar (1 Pic)
Philip Mark (1 Pic)
Sheriff of Nottingham (1 Pic)
Sir Guy of Gisburne (1 Pic)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 28, 1984
Ended: June 28, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor