Season 1

1 :01x01 - Rise Of The Machines

Eight-foot-tall robots battle it out in the ring in the opener of this competition series, which pairs the mechanical fighters with shadow-boxing humans.

Source: Syfy

2 :01x02 - Blood, Sweat and Gears

In the next two preliminary rounds, Scorpio fights Commander and Thunder Skull fights Brimstone.

3 :01x03 - A Hero's Journey

In the first match, A.X.E. takes on Game Over. For the second match, Star Wars creator George Lucas comes by to cheer on his daughter Amanda as she pilots Drone Strike against Robo Hammer.
Guest Stars: George Lucas as Himself

4 :01x04 - The Fight of Your Life

Medieval battles Steam Punk in the last round of the semi-finals., and legendary boxing trainer Freddie Roach comes in to give the contestants some tips.
Guest Stars: Freddie Roach as Himself

5 :01x05 - The Next Level of Carnage

The remaining six teams move into Round 2 and enter a timed contest to attach parts to a training drone. The winning team gets to either pick a specialized weapon or choose their opponent. Once the contest is over, it's blade vs. blade in the arena as A.X.E. fights Scorpio. And finally, Crash battles Brimstone.

6 :01x06 - Kicking Bot

Round 2. Steam Punk vs. Drone Strike; and Crash vs. Brimstone.

Source: Syfy

7 :01x07 - Wild Card Fight

An eliminated team is given the chance to return to the competition and win the $100,000 prize.

Source: Syfy

8 :01x08 - Semi-finals

Four teams battle in a semifinal showdown.

Source: Syfy

9 :01x09 - Built Like a Champion

One robot is crowned the winner when Season 1 comes to an end.

Source: Syfy
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Discovery/Science | Family | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 26, 2013
Ended: April 23, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor