Robot Combat League

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Feb/2013 Rise Of The Machines
2 1x02 05/Mar/2013 Blood, Sweat and Gears
3 1x03 12/Mar/2013 A Hero's Journey
4 1x04 19/Mar/2013 The Fight of Your Life
5 1x05 26/Mar/2013 The Next Level of Carnage
6 1x06 02/Apr/2013 Kicking Bot
7 1x07 09/Apr/2013 Wild Card Fight
8 1x08 16/Apr/2013 Semi-finals
9 1x09 23/Apr/2013 Built Like a Champion

Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Discovery/Science | Family | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 26, 2013
Ended: April 23, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor