Login or register


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
51 3x01 31/Aug/1993 Sheila in the House
52 3x02 07/Sep/1993 The Garbageman's Apprentice
53 3x03 14/Sep/1993 The Poker Hand That Rocks the Cradle
54 3x04 21/Sep/1993 Joey the Bartender
55 3x05 28/Sep/1993 Crime and Punishment
56 3x06 05/Oct/1993 Labor Intensive
57 3x07 12/Oct/1993 Unforgiven
58 3x08 19/Oct/1993 R.E.S.P.E.C.T.
59 3x09 02/Nov/1993 The Graduate
60 3x10 09/Nov/1993 Final Analysis
61 3x11 16/Nov/1993 He Ain't Heavy, He's My Father
62 3x12 23/Nov/1993 God Bless the Child
63 3x13 07/Dec/1993 Shove It up Your Asprin
64 3x14 04/Jan/1994 Terence Got His Gun
65 3x15 11/Jan/1994 Citizen Roc (1)
66 3x16 18/Jan/1994 Citizen Roc (2)
67 3x17 01/Feb/1994 No Place Like a Home
68 3x18 08/Feb/1994 The Concert
69 3x19 15/Feb/1994 The Last Temptation of Roc
70 3x20 05/Apr/1994 Brothers
71 3x21 03/May/1994 Emerson vs. Emerson
72 3x22 10/May/1994 You Shouldn't Have to Lie

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 24, 1991
Ended: August 30, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor