Login or register

Rock Me Baby

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Sep/2003 Pilot
2 1x02 23/Sep/2003 Coupling
3 1x03 30/Sep/2003 Would I Lie to You?
4 1x04 07/Oct/2003 Shift Shaft
5 1x05 14/Oct/2003 Ring of Fire
6 1x06 21/Oct/2003 Pretty in Pink Eye
7 1x07 04/Nov/2003 A Pain in the Aspen
8 1x08 11/Nov/2003 Girl Power
9 1x09 18/Nov/2003 The Difference Between Men and Women
10 1x10 25/Nov/2003 Prior Engagement
11 1x11 09/Dec/2003 Trading Spaces
12 1x12 30/Mar/2004 Look Who's Talking
13 1x13 30/Mar/2004 Pretty Baby
14 1x14 06/Apr/2004 Not So Grand Parents
15 1x15 13/Apr/2004 Ca-Pam!
16 1x16 20/Apr/2004 Who's Your Da-Da?
17 1x17 27/Apr/2004 I Love You, You Don't Love Me
18 1x18 04/May/2004 Love at First Flight
19 1x19 18/May/2004 Kiss and Don't Tell
20 1x20 18/May/2004 Two's Company, Four's a Crowd
21 1x21 25/May/2004 Go Otis! It's Your Birthday!
22 1x22 25/May/2004 Singing for Your Supper

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 2003
Ended: May 25, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor