Login or register

Rocket City Rednecks

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Sep/2011 Bomb-Proof My Pick-Up
2 1x02 28/Sep/2011 Moonshine Rocket Fuel
3 1x03 28/Sep/2011 Junkyard Iron Man
4 1x04 28/Sep/2011 20,000 Kegs Under the Sea
5 1x05 05/Oct/2011 Hillbilly Armageddon
6 1x06 05/Oct/2011 Rednecks on the Red Planet
7 1x07 12/Oct/2011 Close Encounters of the Redneck Kind
8 1x08 12/Oct/2011 Backwoods Spy Satellite
9 1x09 26/Oct/2011 Power My Party Boat
10 1x10 26/Oct/2011 Double-Barreled Rocket
11 1x11 02/Nov/2011 Hillbilly Moon Buggy
12 1x12 02/Nov/2011 Rocket-Powered Bass Boat
13 1x13 16/Nov/2011 Tornado-Proof Outhouse
14 1x14 16/Nov/2011 Hillbilly Fireworks
15 1x15 23/Nov/2011 Trailer Power
16 1x16 23/Nov/2011 The War Wagon
17 1x17 30/Nov/2011 Slingshot Into Orbit
18 1x18 30/Nov/2011 Hillbilly Hovercraft
19 1x19 07/Dec/2011 Radar-Proof Pickup
20 1x20 07/Dec/2011 Talladega Tailgate

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2011
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor