Room For One More

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Jan/1962 The Anniversary
2 1x02 03/Feb/1962 Greeks Bearing Gifts
3 1x03 10/Feb/1962 Seated One Day At The Organ
4 1x04 17/Feb/1962 Girl From Sweden
5 1x05 24/Feb/1962 Angel In The Attic
6 1x06 03/Mar/1962 A Trip To The Beach
7 1x07 10/Mar/1962 This Gun For Sale
8 1x08 17/Mar/1962 Speaker Of The House
9 1x09 24/Mar/1962 Strength Through Money
10 1x10 31/Mar/1962 I Retake This Woman
11 1x11 07/Apr/1962 I Love Thy Neighbor
12 1x12 14/Apr/1962 The Real George
13 1x13 21/Apr/1962 Too Many Parents
14 1x14 28/Apr/1962 Our Man In Brazil
15 1x15 05/May/1962 Flip's Loyalty Test
16 1x16 12/May/1962 What Is It?
17 1x17 19/May/1962 King Of The Little People
18 1x18 26/May/1962 Danger : Man At Work
19 1x19 02/Jun/1962 The Right Wrong Number
20 1x20 09/Jun/1962 Little School House In Red
21 1x21 16/Jun/1962 A New Twist
22 1x22 23/Jun/1962 Out At Home
23 1x23 30/Jun/1962 Happiness Is Just A State Of Mind
24 1x24 07/Jul/1962 Bonjour, Rose Family
25 1x25 14/Jul/1962 Ribbons and Beaus
26 1x26 28/Jul/1962 Son Of A Boss

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 27, 1962
Ended: September 22, 1962
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor