Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Mar/2009 The Roommate
2 1x02 30/Mar/2009 The Tarot
3 1x03 06/Apr/2009 The Lie
4 1x04 13/Apr/2009 The Break-In
5 1x05 20/Apr/2009 The Set-up
6 1x06 27/Apr/2009 The Mark-a-like
7 1x07 27/Apr/2009 The Uninvited Thom
8 1x08 27/Apr/2009 The Green People
9 1x09 27/Apr/2009 The Game Night
10 1x10 04/May/2009 The Tickets
11 1x11 04/May/2009 The Mother of James
12 1x12 04/May/2009 The Trash 'N Treasures
13 1x13 04/May/2009 The Old and the New

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC Family ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 23, 2009
Ended: May 04, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor